Overview and Scrutiny Committee Agenda

Monday, 11 February 2013 **7.30 pm**, Council Chamber Civic Suite Lewisham Town Hall London SE6 4RU

For more information contact: Salena Mulhere 0208 314 3380

Part 1

ltem		Pages
1.	Minutes of the meetings held on 6th February 2012, 28th March 2012 and 28th November 2012	1 - 9
2.	Declarations of Interest	10 - 13
3.	Emergency Services in Lewisham	14 - 47

4. Items to be referred to Mayor and Cabinet

Overview and Scrutiny Committee Members

Members of the committee, listed below, are summoned to attend the meeting to be held on Monday, 11 February 2013.

Barry Quirk, Chief Executive Thursday, 31 January 2013

Councillor Alan Hall (Chair)
Councillor Kevin Bonavia (Vice-Chair)
Councillor Vicky Foxcroft
Councillor Jenni Clutten
Councillor Liam Curran
Councillor Jackie Addison
Councillor Obajimi Adefiranye
Councillor Anne Affiku
Councillor Christine Allison
Councillor Abdeslam Amrani
Councillor Pauline Beck
Councillor Paul Bell
Councillor John Bowen
Councillor David Britton
Councillor Duwayne Brooks
Councillor Suzannah Clarke
Councillor Vincent Davis
Councillor Amanda De Ryk
Councillor Alexander Feakes
Councillor Peggy Fitzsimmons
Councillor Julia Fletcher

Councillor Joseph Folorunso
Councillor Patsy Foreman
Councillor Helen Gibson
Councillor Sven Griesenbeck
Councillor Carl Handley
Councillor Michael Harris
Councillor Ami Ibitson
Councillor Stella Jeffrey
Councillor Darren Johnson
Councillor Madeliene Long
Councillor Chris Maines
Councillor Jim Mallory
Councillor Pauline Morrison
Councillor John Muldoon
Councillor Marion Nisbet
Councillor Sam Owolabi-Oluyole
Councillor Stephen Padmore
Councillor Jacq Paschoud
Councillor John Paschoud
Councillor Philip Peake
Councillor Eva Stamirowski
Councillor Alan Till

Councillor Dan Whittle